Mellanmål

 
 Hallå! Klockan är 1 och jag har precis kommit hem från tandläkaren. Lagat ett hål :( Kändes! Att sitta där en minut känns som en evighet. skojar inte..Pappa och jag svängde förbi Willys en snabbis och köpte lite nyttigheter. Nu ska jag smaska i mig denhär smoothien till en film, när den är slut ska jag köra ett styrkepass. Kul! Är hemma från skolan idag också för magen och huvudet, men känner mig mycket bättre så imorgon börjar ja vanliga rutierna med promenader skola och träning. Ha en bra dag! puss & kram
 
Hey guys! It's 1 o'clock and i have just arrived home from the dentist. They repaired a hole in my upper jaw, ou that hurt. To sit there one minute feels like forever. Im not kidding. Daddy and i drived by the grocery store, and i buyed some healthy stuff. Now im going to drink my delicious smoothie with the Movie ''Sammys adventures 2'', and just chill. After that it's time for my dailey strenght training. Fun! Im home from school today too because of my stomach and my head who hurts, but it feels like i am going to be fine soon so tomorrow it's time for school again! and my usual routines, training school and walks. Have a good day readers, xoxo.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0